VOCAPOST Presents New Stories

Home DiscographyVOCAPOST Presents New Stories
VOCAPOST Presents New Stories Artwork

VOCAPOST Presents New Stories

No Comments

"VOCAPOST Presents New Stories" Artwork

“VOCAPOST Presents New Stories” Artwork

Title: VOCAPOST Presents New Stories
Release Date: January 16th, 2013

The second part of VOCALO.ID’s 2nd Album. Consists of 11 songs from various artists in various genres. This album is a compilation album made as a part of our objective to show the works of Indonesian music producer’s to the world. This album is also specially dedicated to one of VOCAPOST Member, Sayaka, who had passed away before the album released.

Available NOW!

At KARENT: http://karent.jp/album/1212
At iTunes: https://goo.gl/Hg65zM


  1. Guitaruz – Semangat Pagi (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  2. Henohenomoheji – Conqueror of The Night (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  3. PG.2125 – Shout Now (feat. Megurine Luka)
  4. -R- Type – Deep Inside (feat. Megpoid GUMI)
  5. Idoyklik – I Disappear (feat. Megurine Luka)
  6. DreamReal & Farhan – Under The Starry Sky (feat. Megurine Luka)
  7. nan837 & Gyatso – 卒業の日 (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  8. Mixtrelle – Life Scene (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  9. Shiramiu & Ittou – だってあたし (feat. Megpoid GUMI)
  10. Windshield.Soundscape – Pulang (feat. Megurine Luka)
  11. REDSHiFT – Re:Link of Melody (feat. Hatsune Miku & Kagamine Rin)

Leave a Reply