No Comments

"VOCALO.ID" Artwork

“VOCALO.ID” Artwork

Release Date: May 23rd, 2012

VOCALO.ID is the 1st Compilation Album made by VOCAPOST Members. This album consists of 13 songs from various artists in various genres. The name of VOCALO.ID taken from two words combined: VOCALOID and Indonesia (referred from .ID, an internet country code domain of Indonesia). The purpose of this project is to to show the works of Indonesian music producer’s to the world.

This album is the first album that reach internet sales via the largest VOCALOID music label, KARENT.

Available NOW!

At KARENT: http://karent.jp/album/1052
At iTunes: https://goo.gl/CpboKQ


  1. clash_2000 – re: month of music (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  2. REDSHiFT – [un]certain happiness (feat. Megpoid GUMI)
  3. PG.2125 – Keep Running (feat. Megurine Luka)
  4. Project Vocarou – Try to Live (feat. Megpoid GUMI)
  5. Idoyklik – Tree of Dream (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  6. Windshield – White Sheets (Kurogane Mix) (feat. Megurine Luka)
  7. Rito & Gie – Sang Kolektor (feat. Kagamine Rin & Kagamine Len)
  8. nicevibes – Langkah Pertama (feat. Hatsune Miku &  Kagamine Rin)
  9. Luzzy & Haku – Asal Ngomong (feat. Megpoid GUMI)
  10. JAMS Factory – Kau Segalanya (feat. Megurine Luka)
  11. Windshield – Awan (feat. Megurine Luka)
  12. Rito – In The Forest (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  13. mohax_2000 – Venus di Ujung Jari (feat. Hatsune Miku)

Leave a Reply