Home DiscographyVOCALO.ID 3
VOCALO.ID 3 Artwork


No Comments

"VOCALO.ID 3" Artwork

“VOCALO.ID 3” Artwork

Title: VOCALO.ID 3
Release Date: July 31th, 2013

VOCALO.ID’s 3rd Album. Consists of 16 songs from various artists in various genres. This album is a compilation album made as a part of our objective to show the works of Indonesian music producer’s to the world.

Cross Fade

Available NOW!
At KARENT: http://karent.jp/album/1328
At iTunes: https://goo.gl/xaL7fe


  1. nan837 – Sebuah Lagu Untukmu (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  2. GOBSM – Dilema (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  3. Sapotofu – Everyone’s Good Day (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  4. arterial – Terbang (feat. Megpoid GUMI)
  5. Idoyklik – 1LINER (feat. Megurine Luka)
  6. nicevibes – conscious (feat. Megpoid GUMI)
  7. AoYami Project – 黒 (Kuro) (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  8. Nuunu – Love-lost Melody (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  9. PG.2125 – See My World, Hear My World (feat. Megurine Luka)
  10. MIKA – Electronic Dance Music (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  11. Cantabile – Playful Planet (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  12. REDSHiFT – Dusk Diva (feat. Megpoid GUMI)
  13. Mixtrelle – Regret (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  14. RAGADUB – Rindu (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  15. Luzzy – Tiada Yang Kurang Darimu (feat. Kagamine Rin & Kagamine Len)
  16. Windshield.Soundscape – Hilang (feat. Megurine Luka)

Leave a Reply