Home DiscographyVOCALO.ID 2
VOCALO.ID 2 Artwork



"VOCALO.ID 2" Artwork

“VOCALO.ID 2” Artwork

Title: VOCALO.ID 2
Release Date: January 10th, 2013

The first part of VOCALO.ID’s 2nd Album. Consists of 17 songs plus 2 bonus tracks from various artists in various genres. This album is a compilation album made as a part of our objective to show the works of Indonesian music producer’s to the world. This album is also specially dedicated to one of VOCAPOST Member, Sayaka, who had passed away before the album released.

This album is only available in physical album only.


  1. DreamReal – Hari Yang Indah (feat. Megpoid GUMI)
  2. Celestialdreams – Inspirasi (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  3. NUSD x RAGADUB – Cerita SMU (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  4. Elite Rose Project – Hello~! (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  5. Idoyklik – Xylophobia (feat. Megurine Luka)
  6. AoYami Project – Shin (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  7. Mixtrelle – A Cafe Nautiluse (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  8. Inferiorism – Shangri-la (feat. Kagamine Rin)
  9. Streamline – Ie To Iu Basho (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  10. Luzzy – Galau (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  11. REDSHiFT – Kokoro no Kakera (VOCALO.ID Edit) (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  12. Luzzy x Rakuin – Lupa Password (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  13. arterial – Infinity World (feat. Megpoid GUMI)
  14. PG.2125 – Nightfalls (feat. Megurine Luka)
  15. MIKA –Into The Blue Sky (feat. Megpoid GUMI)
  16. Wind.scape – Air (VOCALO.ID 2 Album Ver.) (feat. Megurine Luka)
  17. Rakuin – Himawaribatake (feat. Megpoid GUMI)
  18. [BONUS]  Rito x Gie – Sora Basu (feat. Kagamine Rin & Kagamine Len)
  19. [BONUS]  Project Vocarou – Bright Day (feat. Megpoid GUMI)

Leave a Reply