Hatsune Miku Tumpeng Party

Home DiscographyHatsune Miku Tumpeng Party
Hatsune MIku Tumpeng Party Artwork

Hatsune Miku Tumpeng Party


"Hatsune Miku Tumpeng Party" Artwork

“Hatsune Miku Tumpeng Party” Artwork

Title: Hatsune Miku Tumpeng Party
Release Date: September 11th, 2015

VOCALO.ID’s 5th Album. Consists of 13 special songs to celebrate Hatsune Miku’s 8th Birthday, exclusively made from Indonesian Producers. The album’s name, Tumpeng Party, refers to a traditional Indonesian cake made of rice and various traditional cuisines. Just like Tumpeng, it has various musical genres in this album.

Cross Fade

Available NOW!
At KARENT: http://karent.jp/album/1793
At iTunes: https://goo.gl/3Hcu6J


  1. adidkh – 8 Years Birthday Party (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  2. aonouta – Perjalanan Meraih Mimpi (feat. Megpoid GUMI)
  3. Luzzy – Birthday Greetings for You (feat. Kagamine Rin & Kagamine Len)
  4. Musatori – うつくしい (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  5. Astralaya – Selamat Ulang Tahun, Sahabat (feat. Megpoid GUMI)
  6. GoratniK – Twinkle (feat. Megurine Luka & Hatsune Miku)
  7. SCARLET Project – Jangan Beranjak Dewasa (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  8. suiginshou – Kado Ultahmu (feat. Kagamine Rin & Kagamine Len)
  9. ddebb & mohaku – Kamu=Langkahku (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  10. Gardenia – Dewi Auditori (feat. Hatsune Miku & Megpoid GUMI)
  11. Akiba KICK – Speaker Box (feat. Kagamine Rin)
  12. V-Lux – Heartbeat (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  13. Avaintrap – Insomnia (feat. Hatsune Miku)

Leave a Reply